Skip to content

Overkillin (Remix) - Djinee - The Album (CD, Album)

Download Overkillin (Remix) - Djinee - The Album (CD, Album)

Label: Ahbu Ventures Ltd - none • Format: CD Album • Country: Nigeria • Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul •


River Of Love - Pete Morton (2) - One Big Joke (Vinyl, LP, Album), Many Clouds - Various - Bay Classics 1 (Vinyl), Lui Se Nè Andato - Roberto Vecchioni - Parabola (Vinyl, LP, Album), Youre The One - The Chocolate Watchband - Get Away (CD, Album), Eyes Like Mine - Todd Mullins Group - Eyes Like Mine (CD, Album), We Are The Law, Disco Samba Part II - Hermes House Band - The Album (CD, Album), Poussin Y El Grec - UA (4) - España Es Un Planeta (Vinyl), Try - Marshall Crenshaw - Field Day (Vinyl, LP, Album), Capra Morte - Gift Of Lies EP (File, MP3), Хабл-Бабл - Various - Кругозор №7/1978 (Flexi-disc), Sea Of Heartbreak - Various - Kings Of Country (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Overkillin (Remix) - Djinee - The Album (CD, Album)

  1. Taut
    Djinee – Overkilling (Remix) Ft M.I, Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince mp3 song audio Download music. When it comes to good music, it’s all about the lyrical content and on the remix of Djinee’s Overkilling there is enough of that. Featured are M.I, Ice Prince and Jesse Jagz who are all good rap acts.
  2. JoJorisar
    Lyrics to 'Overkillin' (Remix)' by DJinee Feat. Ice Prince & M.I. Abaga, Jesse Jagz. (Djinee): / This is good I'm overkilling this. / Put up your fist if you're feeling .
  3. Yorr
    The Album DJinee Album. Overkillin' (Remix) Lyrics. Djinee feat. Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince - Overkillin' (Remix) Lyrics. Artist: Djinee feat. Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince. Album: The Album DJinee. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. (Djinee.
  4. Juzuru
    Nigerian Lady Reveals That Bride Price Should Be Paid According To The Size Of Br3ast - Angry Inmate Reportedly Attack In Jail - APC Chieftain,Gololo Says S' West Could Lose Presidency Slot Over Its Position On Amotekun - VIDEO: Slay Queen Disgraced & Almost Stripped For Stealing IPhone 7 Plus From a Shop - "I’m Ready To Sign Death Warrant Against Singer, Sharif Aminu For.
  5. Nizahn
    Music Djinee - Give It To Me + Overkillin' (Remix) ft. M.I, Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz For those who may not know, Djinee's self-titled debut album is now in the market, and yes! he did a great job on it. Here's a couple more songs to "whet" the appetite of his (mostly female) fans.
  6. Tum
    Djinee - Overkillin' By Ovie O; June 7, | pm; Share on facebook; Share on twitter; Share on WhatsApp; Share via Email; Brand new single from Djinee. It seems Djinee already feels at home with the Chocolate City cats and his latest offering shows how much influence they've had on him.
  7. Dataur
    Djinee - Listen to Djinee on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  8. Jushakar
    Jun 06,  · The new single from the self debut album Djinee. Djinee- Overkillin YouTube; Mr Raw Da Drunk STYL Plus - Imagine That - remix - .
  9. Tygozshura
    Jun 09,  · Djinee is one of the most talented vocalists in Nigeria, not just that but from the reactions at his concerts, you can tell that he is a big hit with the ladies! With romantic songs like Ego and.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *